favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Loving stay at home mom here to watch your toddler (Nipomo)

Hi I am 29 years old and have lots of experience caring for children of all ages as well as teaching PE to 2nd and 3rd graders so I am familiar with ways to keep kids active and enjoy a healthy life style. I love children and am very dependable so your child can become familiar with me on a long term basis. I am great at winning over shy children and helping them feel comfortable :)
My 11 month old daughter will be with us while caring for your baby. I want to watch a child or two similar to her age so they can interact and socialize on the same level. She is very sweet and such a happy girl and would love a play mate. We have tons of fun and educational toys, even a little slide in the living room and a safe fenced front and back yard. More toys include a play kitchen, foam gymnastic equipment, music toys, an outdoor play bbq, a wagon for going to the park or being pulled around the yard. We live really close to the Nipomo park on a nice quiet cul de sac so we can play at the park when they get old enough if your child needs long term babysitting. I do not let my daughter watch tv or play on my phone so you don't need to worry about us wasting the day away. We listen to lots of music, play and sing all day :)
I am available any day, any time, even date nights! Pay is negotiable. Oh by the way there is also no drinking or smoking at our house :)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6996264050

posted:

updated:

best of [?]